附近
联排别墅在
科顿伍德公园

 

完成2022年

深思熟虑地创造,与家人一起成长。

Avana 的 52 间一、二层和三层联排别墅毗邻科顿伍德公园,坐落在周围的 Burquitlam 街区。。 这些 2 卧室和 3 间卧室的房屋面积从 892 平方米到 1788 平方米。 ft,并精心规划的生活空间与特殊的设计元素,以确保你花更多的时间与你的家人。

这家特殊酒店完美地坐落在繁荣的Burquitlam社区,有购物、交通、学校、YMCA和新批准的科顿伍德公园扩建项目,将成为您自有住房体验的一部分。

探讨

布尔奎特拉姆

这是您的
新邻里。

伯基特拉姆重新定义

由 TATLA 开发公司设计和开发,以反映现有社区,您的 Avana 联排别墅是拥有自己的前门的机会。 每个家庭都提供EV充电站在您的安全地下停车场,可直接进入您的家。 62 自行车储物柜意味着您的 2 轮运输是安全的,并准备让你享受新的绿色通道和所有公园边的生活所提供的。 今天注册 成为只有52个家庭之一,他们将发现这些独特的联排别墅在这个特殊的社区的乐趣。

Neighbourhood
Townhomes at
Cottonwood Park

 

Great News! We are temporarily closed for construction updates. Presentation Centre Re-opens January 15th. For a Virtual Tour and the latest pricing and availability, please contact Carrie@Avanaliving.ca or 604.336.7323.

Thoughtfully Created to Grow with Your Family.

Located adjacent to Cottonwood Park, Avana’s 52 one, two and three level townhomes nestle beautifully into the surrounding Burquitlam neighbourhood. These 2 and 3 bedroom homes range in size from 892 to 1788 sq. ft. and are carefully planned living space with special design elements to ensure you spend more time with your family.

This special property is perfectly situated in the thriving Burquitlam community with shopping, transit, schools, YMCA, and the newly approved Cottonwood Park expansion that will be a living part of your home ownership experience.

Completion 2022

EXPLORE

BURQUITLAM

This is Your
New Neighbourhood.

BURQUITLAM REDEFINED

Designed and developed by TATLA Developments to mirror the existing community, your Avana townhome is the opportunity to own your own front door. Every home offers EV charging stations in your secured underground parking with direct access to your home. 62 Bike lockers mean that your 2 wheel transport is secure and ready for you to enjoy the new greenways and all that parkside living has to offer. Register today to be one of only 52 families who will discover the joy of these distinct townhomes in this special community.