高贵林的
最大的公园

十 年

周围环绕着公园、娱乐和学校。

Avana 的邻里正在不断增长和变化,在您家门口提供丰富的设施。 高贵林市刚刚将棉花林公园从1.35英亩扩大到2.5英亩以上,并将继续将其扩大到11.5英亩。 新的公园设施包括适合所有年龄和能力的儿童游乐场以及一个带座位的水上游戏区。 其他设施将包括青年活动和社会区、滑板和篮球场、野餐棚和洗手间。 下一阶段的扩建将包括球形钻石、运动场、多运动场和户外游戏桌。

附近是高贵林最大的娱乐设施,波里尔体育和休闲综合体,适合每个人的东西,包括竞技场,冰壶场,健身中心,游泳池和体育名人堂。 此外,一个新的55,000平方米。 英尺。 YMCA距离酒店两个街区,提供室内游泳池、健身房、健身室和设备、多功能空间、儿童提醒、家庭发展中心以及为您和家人提供许多其他设施和计划。

Avana 被学校包围着,为孩子提供全方位的学业旅程。 官方集水区包括罗伊·斯蒂布斯小学和奥科尔·格莱纳伊雷小学(早期法语浸入K-5)、欧洲班廷中学(早期法语浸入6-8)、穆迪港中学和查尔斯博士最佳中学(早期法语浸入式9-12)。 对于中学后教育,西蒙弗雷泽大学距离学校只有15分钟的路程。

游乐场
水上乐园, 更多
去探索。

Coquitlam’s
Largest Park
Expansion in a
Decade

Surrounded by Parks, Recreation & Schools.

Avana’s neighbourhood is growing and changing to provide an abundance of amenities at your doorstep. The City of Coquitlam has just expanded Cottonwood Park from 1.35 acres to over 2.5 acres and will continue to expand it to 11.5 acres. New park amenities include a children’s playground for all ages and abilities and a water play area surrounded with seating. Further amenities will include a youth activity and social area, skateboarding and basketball court, a picnic shelter and washrooms. The next phase of expansion will include a ball diamond, sports field, multi-sport court and outdoor games tables.

Nearby is the largest recreation facility in Coquitlam, Poirier Sports and Leisure Complex with something for everyone including an arena, curling rink, fitness centre, pool and the Sports Hall of Fame. As well, a new 55,000 sq. ft. YMCA will be two blocks away offering an indoor pool, gym, fitness studios and equipment, multi-purpose space, child minding, a family development centre and many other amenities and programs for you and your family. 

Avana is surrounded by schools for the full spectrum of your child’s scholastic journey. The official catchment includes Roy Stibbs Elementary School and École Glenayre Elementary (Early French Immersion for K-5), Ecole Banting Middle School (Early French Immersion for 6-8), Port Moody Secondary School and Ecole Dr. Charles Best Secondary (Early French Immersion for 9-12). For post-secondary education, Simon Fraser University is only 15 minutes away.

More

Playgrounds,
Waterparks, More
to Explore.