专用
团队
专业 人士。

塔特拉发展 |27 北 |北温哥华

区域3 室内设计 |阿金博 →伯纳比

开发人员

Tatla Developments

TATLA 开发公司致力于在多家庭住宅的建造和开发方面精益求精。 所有 TATLA 家庭都提供 2-5-10 年的新家庭保修保护,由国家家庭保修。

作为一支敬业和充满激情的专业人士团队,TATLA 专注于深思熟虑和彻底的项目设计,并结合谨慎的项目规划。 TATLA 持续旨在为社区和所有未来的房主创造长期利益。

TATLA 完成了超过 250 所美丽且高度宜居的房屋,为每位有价值的房主提供最好的质量和完工后服务,这一点非常激动。 对我们来说,成功与房主的成功完全一致。

阿瓦纳团队

Area3 是一家专业屡获殊荣的室内设计公司,相信设计更好。

设计是一种协作努力。 Area3 喜欢与客户和有关各方密切合作,帮助客户实现愿景。 三个才华横溢和经验丰富的原则创造,创新,现代设计,具有国际耀斑。

area3design.ca

斯图尔特霍华德建筑师事务所致力于为客户开发高质量、创新的设计解决方案。

多年来,该实践涉及许多建筑类型,重点在于住宅建筑和遗产修复和修复。 公司成员在住宅设计方面多次获奖。

stuarthoward.com

万能项目是一些业内最出色的房地产专业人士的家。 从最初的土地收购和项目开发到售后服务,万能项目拥有经验丰富的行业专家,帮助确保任何项目的成功。

自1991年以来,George Wong和他的团队已经建立了无可挑剔的履历。 在整个内地,万能项目一直为开发商和买家提供令人印象深刻的业绩。

magnumprojects.ca

塔特拉发展 |剑桥缪斯 |西区温哥华

A Dedicated
Team of
Professionals.

TATLA Developments | 27 North | North Vancouver

Area3 Interior Design | Akimbo | Burnaby

The Developer

Tatla Developments

TATLA Developments is solely committed to excellence in construction and development of multi-family housing. All TATLA homes come with a 2-5-10 year new home warranty protection by National Home Warranty.

As a dedicated and passionate team of professionals, TATLA is focused on thoughtful & thorough project designs combined with prudent project planning. TATLA continually aims to create long term benefits for the community and for all future homeowners.

With over two hundred and fifty beautiful and highly liveable homes completed, TATLA is excited as ever to deliver the best in quality and post completion service to each and every valued homeowner. Success, for us, is in pure alignment with the success of our homeowners.

Avana Team

Area3 is a professional & award winning interior design firm that believes design is better together.

Design is a collaborative effort. Area3 enjoys working closely with clients and all parties involved, helping bring the client’s vision to life. Three talented and experienced principles create, innovative, modern designs, with an international flare.

area3design.ca

Stuart Howard Architects is committed to developing high quality, innovative design solutions for its clients.

Over the years, the practice has been involved in many building types with a strong area of emphasis on residential buildings and heritage restoration and rehabilitation. Various members of the firm are multiple award winners in residential design.

stuarthoward.com

Magnum Projects is home to some of the most exceptional real estate professionals in the industry. From initial land acquisition and project development to after sales service, Magnum Projects has experienced industry specialists to help ensure the success of any project.

Since 1991, George Wong and his team have established an impeccable track record. Across the Lower Mainland, Magnum Projects has consistently delivered impressive results for developers and purchasers.

magnumprojects.ca

TATLA Developments | Cambridge Mews | Westside Vancouver